Chapter 9 – Vindication

My 15 minutes of fame… I have made it to the final 4 in all leagues.  Yeah Baby!

 picture2.png

Below is the list of people that I have beat in the playoffs and/or eliminated from the playoffs:

  • Emily (Fa Kit)
  • Joe (Mr Keyrock)
  • Emily (4Some)

Below this are the people that will be eliminating me from the playoffs

  • Emily (Fluking Weirdo) (affiliated with Tom Brady)
  • Dan (Cougarettes) (affiliated with Tom Brady)
  • Michelle (Reaper III) (affiliated with Tom Brady)

Ok.  That’s about it.  I guess my luck is out. 

I will now write my own epitaph.  (Sage Rosenfels just threw an interception.)

Here lies the only man that had the courage to stand up to Tom Brady and say, “F_ck You.”  He died in week 15 when Tom Brady stepped on his head.  May God have mercy on his soul and kick Tom Brady in the balls.  R.I.P.  World Champion.  And Go to Hell, Tom Brady.

I like this epitaph because it has a nice ring to it.

UPDATE:  Ok I take all that back (except all the stuff about Tom Brady).  Rosenfels and Johnson just scored. 

Leave a comment